2014 Club Officers and Board

Your 2014 Wheatland Wheelers Club Officers and Board

President: J. Andrew Rodriguez
Vice-President: Michael Gordon
Secretary: Corren Current
Treasurer: Jeff Bolander
Race Director: Kaler Marshall
Social Director: Open
Communications Director: Thaddeus Hicks
Bicycle Advocate: Bill Bialozor
Board Directors: Open; Phil Hoffman; & Jay Jeffery

Please contact us if you are interested in filling one of the open positions.

Speak Your Mind