Vote for 2014 Club Officers and Board

Candidates for 2014 Wheatland Wheeler Bicycle Club Board Candidates and Officers

Ballots are available at Allegro Cyclery and Bicycle Barn.


J. Andrew Rodriguez


Michael Gordon


Jeff Bolander


Corren Current

Race Director:

Justin Bannerman
​​Steve Rapp
​​Kaler Marshall
Social Director:

Lish Riley
​​Nikki Sharp
Board Members (Please select 3):

Kevin Thonney
​​​​Kara Gordon
​​​​Randy Hensel
​​​​Scott Peters
​​​​Jay Jeffrey
​​​​Kurt Friederich
​​​​Phil Hoffman
Communications Director:

Currently no nominations

Bicycle Advocate:

Bill Bialozor

Speak Your Mind



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.