Wheatland Wheelers Bicycle Club Opens Voting for 2013 Officers

The Wheatland Wheelers Bicycle Club has opened voting for club officers to serve during the 2013 year. Members will vote for officers in eleven positions. The candidates are: President: J. Andrew Rodriguez; Vice-President: Michael Gordon, Phil Hoffman; Treasurer: Jeff Bolander; Secretary: Luke Waggoner; Social Director: Lish Riley, Nikki Sharp; Race Director: Justin Bannerman, Kaler Marshal; Media Relations: Maureen McManaman; Bicycle Advocacy: Charles Stanger. Three Board positions will also be filled. The Board candidates are: Patrick Buob, Walt Keyes, Greg Knowles, Kara Nielsen, Kevin Thonney, Mike Vandiver, Elisa Weinman Pogue, and Kevin Pogue. Members may also vote for write-in candidates.

Ballots are available at Allegro Cyclery and the Bicycle Barn. Election results will be announced at a club meeting.

Speak Your Mind



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.